It's all about
relations

We have not only survived tough times, but also continuously grown and established our self as a assured communication partner on an expansive market.

Call us:

(+46) 035-17 74 40

Find us:

Halmstad
Olofsdalsvägen 40B
302 41 Halmstad
Jönköping
Östra Storgatan 20
553 21 Jönköping

Thanks for your response! We will get back to you as soon as possible! Something went wrong, please try again!

This is us at Mecs

info@mecs.se

035- 17 74 40

charlie@mecs.se

070-444 68 88

Charlie Ahlbin

CEO

daniel@mecs.se

035-17 74 51

Daniel Gharavi

Business Developer Digital Media

patrick@mecs.se

070-811 95 40

Patrick Ekelius

Varumärkesstrateg

joel@mecs.se

036-210 22 22

Joel Sundström

Affärsutvecklare WEB & Digital

lisa-marie@mecs.se

035-17 74 66

Lisa-Marie Egnell

Project Manager

robert@mecs.se

073-311 83 19

Robert Lindell

Manager WEB & SEO

johan.melvert@mecs.se

035-17 74 63

Johan Melvert

Project Leader/Web Developer

johan.byrmo@mecs.se

036-210 22 21

Johan Byrmo

Head of SEO

fanny@mecs.se

036-210 22 20

Fanny Afzelius

Digital Media Manager

tahmine@mecs.se

070-547 76 26

Tahmine Säwström

Digital Media Manager

Martina Lindh-Lidberg

Copywriter

johan.edberg@mecs.se

035-17 74 46

Johan Edberg

Copywriter

jenny@mecs.se

035-17 74 56

Jenny Gundersson

Art Director

johannes@mecs.se

035-17 74 53

Johannes Berggren

Art Director

Lasse Svensson

Art Director

pontus@mecs.se

035-17 74 60

Pontus Svensson

Graphic Designer

Alice Fredblad

Webdesigner & Graphic Designer

jonas@mecs.se

035-17 74 57

Jonas Ringheim

Executive Producer

johan@mecs.se

035-17 74 59

Johan Skantze

Director/Film Producer

kim@mecs.se

035-17 74 62

Kim Nilsson

Director of Photography

Andreas Bertilsson

3D Artist

035-17 74 63

Marcus Cawood

Web Developer

035-17 74 63

Ulf Möllerström

System Developer